President: Joe Vavra 0407331048
Vice President: Terry Davis
Secretary:   VACANT
Membership Secretary:  Maureen Vavra 0407331048
Treasurer: Brian Thomas 6253 8261
Events Director: Hugh Spencer 0488633737
Editor: Darryl Bourke 0408264393
Webmaster: Malcolm Roxburgh 0402221878
Registrar: John Corbett 6297 7285
Property Officers: Ray & Barbara Malam 6238 3581
Vehicle Inspector: Albert Neuss 6297 6225
Public Officer: Chris Hillbrick-Boyd

 If you wish to get in touch with the Southern Highlands Automotive Restorers Club Inc., please Email:  or complete form below.